My Dream Home

If I could design my own home it would be a beautiful house in Newport Beach. I would have a big white house with black trim. In front I would have very pretty fake grass in front and a huge black door. When u walk in there would two stair cases leading you upstairs. When u get up there will be 4 rooms master, kid, bathroom and guest. The master would have a large queen bed and a vanity. And a large walk in closet that leads to the master bathroom. There would be a huge window overlooking the beach. And down stairs would be a huge living room with a comfy couch and high ceiling. The kitchen would have a huge island and large stove and fridge. I would also have a huge basement with a pool and a big grass field. If this was my dream house I would never leave it! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *