Rad reading-September

Button pusher by Tyler Page

The plot in my book is a boy named Tyler Page and he is very different from other kids. He doesn’t listen in class and does very disrupting things without thinking. In the book he states, “my brain is like a Farris wheel that doesn’t stop.” But in the book he has so much to deal with, having ADD but no one really knowing, parents fighting and trying to do decent in school. One thing that I loved about the book is that it’s a comic book so it keeps me hooked the whole entire time. My favorite character is Tyler because he is very entertaining to read about. One of there amazing traits is energetic. And a quote is, “… it’s almost like he’s a a computer that never runs out of battery.” The quote shows that he is always energetic and unless he takes him pills there is no off switch. My favorite quote is, “ he must’ve not taken his medicine.” This quote really just summarizes the whole story. I think that u should definentally read this story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *