My Perfect Day

My perfect day would be waking up at seven in the morning to an eighty degree summer morning, the sun shinning and not a cloud in the sky. I would walk down the stairs and see a hot chocolate and avocado toast just waiting for me. After I finish with that I go out side to the garage and see my bike fully charged. So I go ride down the the beach with all my friends. At the beach we would tan, go in the water, and chill. At around four I would start to head home. I get home at four fifteen put my bike away and unpack my beach bag. Once I’m finished with that I take a warm shower. Just to see that when I get out my mom is taking me to my favorite dinner spot on lido. So I get a nice outfit on, do simple makeup and blow dry my hair. At the restaurant I get a California roll and seaweed salad. When I get home I change into comfy pjs and get into my warm cozy bed with a ice cold water next to reflecting on the amazing day I just had!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *